# Blackamoor Chase 2022

### **Overall Results**



								REGISTRATION   EVENT TIMING
Pos	Bib	Name	M/F	AG	AG Pos	Club	Chip	Gun
1.	46	Bart Shaw	1st	M40	1st	Totley AC	28:32	28:33
2.	91	Joseph Harding	2nd	M Sen	1st		28:57	28:59
3.	81	Chris Joyce	3rd	M Sen	2nd	Dronfield RC	29:44	29:45
4.	38	Thomas Beaumont	4th	M40	2nd	Totley AC	30:05	30:06
5.	11	Seth Kirby	5th	M Sen	3rd	Steel City Striders	30:24	30:26
6.	36	Aidan Linskill	6th	M40	3rd	Totley AC	30:52	30:53
7.	8	Jordan Street	7th	M40	4th	Clowne Road Runners	31:24	31:26
8.	25	Abbie Pearse	1st	F Sen	1st	Steel City Striders	31:52	31:54
9.	28	Philip Morris	8th	M Sen	4th	Clowne Road Runners	31:56	31:57
10.	52	John Evans	9th	M40	5th	Beeston AC	31:56	31:58
11.	47	Edward Shattock	10th	M Sen	5th		32:12	32:15
12.	26	Danny Bent	11th	M40	6th	Steel City Striders	32:23	32:25
13.	76	Tom Hughes	12th	M Sen	6th		32:33	32:34
14.	40	Zanthe Wray	2nd	F Sen	2nd	Dark Peak	32:48	32:50
15.	90	Mark Roberts	13th	M Sen	7th	Dark Peak	32:53	32:55
16.	112	Mike Robinson	14th	M Sen	8th	Dronfield RC	32:57	33:00
17.	80	James Whysall	15th	M40	7th	Killamarsh Kestrels	33:39	33:40
18.	69	Tom Throssell	16th	M Sen	9th	Dronfield RC	33:44	33:47
19.	72	Phil Applegate	17th	M Sen	10th		34:16	34:20
20.	88	Michael Jones	18th	M Sen	11th		34:35	34:38
21.	102	James Hogg	19th	M Sen	12th	Dronfield RC	34:38	34:41
22.	45	Daniel Limb	20th	M40	8th	Penistone Footpath Runners	34:43	34:45
23.	79	Colin Alexander	21st	M Sen	13th		34:49	34:52
24.	97	Gary Thorne	22nd	M Sen	14th	Fatboys	34:56	34:59
25.	73	Ben Clithero	23rd	M40	9th	Dronfield RC	34:57	35:00
26.	116	Natalie Neville	3rd	F40	1st	HRRC	35:03	35:05
27.	89	Richard Snowden	24th	M50	1st	Totley AC	35:09	35:10
28.	35	Adam Ryden	25th	M Sen	15th		35:12	35:15
29.	57	Edward Goodison	26th	M Sen	16th	Totley AC	35:24	35:27
30.	42	Ian Stinson	27th	M50	2nd	Steel City Striders	35:38	35:40
31.	16	Simon Rayner	28th	M50	3rd	Danum Harriers	35:42	35:45
32.	103	Francis Craun	29th	M40	10th	Fatboys	36:10	36:12
33.	21	Caz Kay	4th	F40	2nd	Totley AC	36:21	36:23
34.	113	Olly Gains	30th	MU18	1st		36:20	36:25
35.	63	lain Owens	31st	M Sen	17th	Totley AC	36:19	36:25
36.	118	David Caroe	32nd	MU18	2nd		36:20	36:27
37.	58	Jenny Evans	5th	F Sen	3rd	Hallamshire Harriers	36:28	36:31
38.	17	Sylvie Ellis	6th	FU18	1st	Denby Drive AC	36:32	36:34
39.	27	lan Grue	33rd	M40	11th		36:40	36:44
40.	50	Tim Hill	34th	M Sen	18th		36:43	36:47
41.	41	Andrew Reed	35th	M40	12th	Porter Valley Plodders	36:51	36:55
42.	51	Sophie Eadsforth	7th	F40	3rd	Beeston AC	37:05	37:07
43.	108	David Waggott	36th	M40	13th		37:22	37:29
44.	87	Caitlin Bradbury	8th	F Sen	4th	Beeston AC	37:31	37:33
45.	104	Michael Sinclair	37th	M Sen	19th		37:34	37:39
46.	64	Mike Whittaker	38th	M50	4th		37:41	37:48
47.	98	David James	39th	M40	14th		37:59	38:04
48.	39	Victoria King	9th	F40	4th	Dark Peak	38:04	38:07
49.	84	Alan Maplethorpe	40th	M60	1st	Long Eaton	38:11	38:13

# Blackamoor Chase 2022

## **Overall Results**



Pos	Bib	Name	M/F	AG	AG Pos	Club	Chip	Gun
50.	1	Alex Wall	41st	M50	5th	Totley AC	38:17	38:21
51.	82	Ross Dunsley	42nd	M40	15th	HRRC	38:21	38:26
<b>52.</b>	117	Richard Chisem	43rd	M40	16th	HRRC	38:23	38:29
53.	74	Robert Hubbard	44th	M40	17th	Dronfield RC	38:37	38:41
54.	99	Edward Taylor-James	45th	MU18	3rd		38:38	38:42
55.	55	lain Bates	46th	M40	18th	Totley AC	38:36	38:45
<del>56</del> .	30	Mick Moorhouse	47th	M70	1st	Matlock AC	38:45	38:47
57.	111	Paul Robbins	48th	M Sen	20th	Dronfield RC	38:45	38:50
58.	115	Chris Hodson	49th	M50	6th	Dronfield RC	39:01	39:06
59.	56	Paul Grayson	50th	M50	7th	Totley AC	39:03	39:07
60.	93	Reg Cooper	51st	M60	2nd		39:04	39:10
61.	44	Rebecca Timms	10th	F40	5th	Penistone Footpath Runners	39:22	39:28
62.	37	Amy Ryder	11th	F Sen	5th	r chiecone i corpani i talinicio	39:33	39:36
63.	49	Ellen Broad	12th	F Sen	6th	Steel City Striders	39:29	39:36
64.	106	Miriam Slinn	13th	F Sen	7th	Clear only amadia	39:33	39:40
65.	85	David Rogers	52nd	M40	19th	Totley AC	39:35	39:41
66.	105	Mick	53rd	M40	20th	10109710	39:50	39:55
67.	107	Simon Goodison	54th	M40	21st		39:48	39:56
68.	12	Matthew Burrell	55th	M40	22nd		39:54	40:03
69.	13	Chris Horsfall	56th	M60	3rd	Handsworth Roadhogs	39:57	40:05
70.	75	Paddy Treehowes	57th	M50	8th	Steel City Striders	40:05	40:10
71.	114	Jonathon Wilmshurst	58th	M40	23rd	Steel Oity Striders	40:10	40:17
72.	92	Nick Hails	59th	M40	23ru 24th	HRRC	40:14	40:17
73.	59	Ed Bradburn	60th	M40	25th	TIRRO	40:19	40:24
74.	4	Michael Stubbs	61st	M40	25th 26th		40:19	40:29
75.	5	Chris Shaw	62nd	M60	4th	Dark Peak	40:28	40:36
76.	110	James Brailsford	63rd	M40	27th	Clowne Road Runners	40:30	40:37
77.	96	Tom Holdsworth	64th	M Sen	21st	Clowne Road Runners	40:49	40:55
<del>77.</del> <del>78.</del>	68	Matt Wise	65th	M40	28th		40:50	40:57
79.	9		14th	F40	6th	HRRC	40:54	41:00
80.	<u>9</u> 54	Rachel Biggin	15th	F40 F40	7th	Beeston AC		41:10
81.		Julia Barham			29th	beeston AC	41:04	
	22	Mick Kay	66th	M40		Llondoviouth Doodhoo	41:14	41:20
82.	19	Jason Horsfall	67th	M Sen	22nd	Handsworth Roadhogs	41:13	41:21
83. 84.	78 62	David Swift-Rollinson	68th 69th	M50	9th 23rd	Erewash Valley RC	41:18	41:21
		Joe Lucas		M Sen			41:29	
85.	77	James Horner	70th	M Sen	24th		41:38	41:43
86.	18	Aidan England	71st	M Sen	25th	Smiley Degare	41:49	41:53
87.	94	Clare Thompson	16th	F40	8th	Smiley Pacers	41:49	41:55
88.	100	David Blakemore	72nd	M Sen	26th	Totles: AC	42:00	42:05
89.	6	Pat Goodall	17th	F60	1st	Totley AC	42:15	42:19
90.	10	David Walker	73rd	M50	10th	Totles: AC	42:36	42:45
91.	101	Jo Brown	18th	F Sen	8th	Totley AC	42:52	42:57
92.	66	Ricki Oscroft	74th	M Sen	27th	Clowne Road Runners	42:52	42:59
93.	86	David Paterson	75th	M Sen	28th	Beeston AC	43:12	43:19
94.	43	Steve Storey	76th	M60	5th	Penistone Footpath Runners	43:34	43:41
95.	60	Sarah Sanderson	19th	F50	1st	Dronfield RC	43:45	43:50
96.	67	Zoe Astridge	20th	F50	2nd	Dronfield RC	44:26	44:31
97.	61	Julie Birtle	21st	F50	3rd	Dronfield RC	44:27	44:32
98.	119	Luke Smith	77th	M40	30th	Totley AC	44:42	44:52

# Blackamoor Chase 2022

### **Overall Results**



Pos	Bib	Name	M/F	AG	AG Pos	Club	Chip	Gun
99.	95	Karen Stevens	22nd	F40	9th	Smiley Pacers	44:54	45:00
100.	20	Vincent Carter	78th	M60	6th	Clowne Road Runners	45:22	45:32
101.	29	Anne Hegarty	23rd	F50	4th	Totley AC	46:24	46:29
102.	70	Mark Yallop	79th	M Sen	29th		46:58	47:03
103.	71	Nicola Bussey	24th	F40	10th	Smiley Pacers	47:09	47:16
104.	34	Rich Purdy	80th	M40	31st	Danum Harriers	47:45	47:56
105.	14	Alan Ashforth	81st	M70	2nd	Handsworth Roadhogs	48:21	48:31
106.	53	Elaine Clifford	25th	F50	5th	Beeston AC	49:28	49:36
107.	83	Max Arguile	82nd	M40	32nd		49:58	50:05
108.	65	Maria Whittaker	26th	F40	11th	Erewash Valley RC	50:09	50:16
109.	3	Colin Bostock	83rd	M50	11th	Long Eaton	50:12	50:20
110.	23	lan Rookes	84th	M50	12th	Clowne Road Runners	50:52	50:59
111.	31	Darren Bird	85th	M50	13th	Free Runners	50:53	51:03
112.	109	Simona Berry	86th	M50	14th		51:22	51:32
113.	24	Jackie Rookes	27th	F50	6th	Clowne Road Runners	52:18	52:26
114.	7	Sarah Street-Rose	28th	F50	7th	Clowne Road Runners	53:42	53:50
115.	15	Ken Jones	87th	M70	3rd	Dark Peak	53:56	54:04
116.	33	Jane Farrell	29th	F60	2nd		56:04	56:14
117.	32	Steven Farrell	88th	M60	7th	Free Runners	56:05	56:15
118.	48	Anna Hughes-Lawson	30th	F Sen	9th		57:54	58:03
119.	2	Graham Sheen	89th	M70	4th	Clowne Road Runners	1:00:00	1:00:07

Number of records: 119